Before placing your order,  Please NOTE, we are NOT a peanut or tree nut free facility. 

 Our ingredients contain wheat, egg, dairy, soy In addition, may be processed in facilities that uses tree nuts and peanuts.

 

Franklin Square,NY,11010

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon